Young Buck – Compulsive


American rapper, Young Buck has released his long-awaited project ‘Compulsive’ Album. It was released on April 11, 2019, by The DisPensary.

The Rehab. The 10-track album only has one feature on the track “Roll Up” with Kokane and is a solid mix of Buck’s sound that fans are familiar with and the rapper tapping into the trap wave.

Last year the rapper sat down with The Breakfast Club and tried to explain where the animosity between himself and 50 Cent may have stemmed from.

RELATED:  MP3: Zacari Ft. Lil Yachty – Young & Invincible

He claimed he was expected to have issues with all of Fiddy’s foes, but there were too many who were beefing with the New York rapper to keep up.

“It was kinda hard for me at times, he having certain beef with individuals,” says Buck, “and then I run into these individuals and they looking to give me all the love in the world when I’m looking to tear they heads off.”

RELATED:  MUSIC: Weja ft. Bucci Valentino – More

Tracklist For Young Buck – Compulsive Album;

1. Young Buck – Check \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

2. Young Buck – Club Sensations \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

3. Young Buck – Skyscraper \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

4. Young Buck – No Pain \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

RELATED:  MUSIC: Soft Ft. L.A.X – Why

5. Young Buck – Roll Up ft. Kokane \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

6. Young Buck – Move \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

7. Young Buck – Skit \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

8. Young Buck – Lights On \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

9. Young Buck – Road Trip \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

10. Young Buck – Appreciate Me \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

DOWNLOAD Young Buck – Compulsive Zip File


Author: 47nobs