YG – Stay Dangerous


After months of promotion, YG’s highly anticipated third studio album, Stay Dangerous, has arrived. Laced with 15 tracks in total, the follow up to 2016’s Still Brazy features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, A$AP Rocky, Jay 305, Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign, Mozzy & NBA Youngboy. Meanwhile production is handled by DJ Mustard, TM88, MP 808, and J Holt, among others.

“Ima give y’all what you want from me and Ima give y’all something different. Experimenting and playing with different sounds and different flows, and shit like that. But we do have our traditional YG & Mustard shit going up on there. Its a good body of work. This what they want from me, the turn up.”

RELATED:  Lil Durk – Rockstar ft. Lil Skies

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think. You already know this going to go hard in the streets.

RELATED:  MP3: G-Eazy & Blueface Ft. ALLBLACK & YG – West Coast


1. 10 Times || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Bulletproof (feat. Jay 305) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Handgun (feat. A$AP Rocky) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Suu Whoop || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Cant Get in Kanada || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Too Cocky || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Big Bank (feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Power (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Slay (feat. Quavo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. 666 (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Too Brazy (feat. Mozzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Pussy Money Fame || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Deeper Than Rap || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Free the Homies Interlude || DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Bomptown Finest || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED:  MP3: YG & Ty Dolla Sign – Make It Clap


Author: 47nobs