Will Young – Lexicon

Lexicon is the seventh studio album by British singer Will Young. It is scheduled to be released on 21 June 2019 through Cooking Vinyl.

The album’s lead single “All the Songs” was released on 22 March 2019 and, with it, announced a supporting 21-date UK tour lasting throughout the month of October.

RELATED:  MIXTAPS: Adidas Originals Lexicon Future Closer Look

Will Young – Lexicon Lyrics and Tracklist

1.  All the Songs // MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. My Love // MP3 DOWNLOAD

RELATED:  Saeon Moruda – Adura (Prod. Sess)

3. Scars // MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Get Me Dancing // MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Ground Running // MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Dreaming Big // MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. I Bet You Call // MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. Forever // MP3 DOWNLOAD

RELATED:  MP3: King Mel Ft. Moneybagg Yo – Negotiations

9. Freedom // MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Faithless Love // MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. Say Anything // MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. The Way We Were // MP3 DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD Will Young – Lexicon Zip File


Author: 47nobs