Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih – Mih-Ty

Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih - Mih-Ty Album Zip Download

Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih – Mih-Ty Album Zip Download

After several delays, Ty Dolla $ign and Jeremih have dropped off their joint album Mih-Ty. Talented producer Hitmaka teased the project late in 2017 and later promised the album would drop during NBA All-Star Weekend. When that didn’t happen, Ty Dolla $ign assured fans that the project would be dropping soon, which is a word that makes anticipating fans cringe.

RELATED:  Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign, Xxxtentacion – Scared of the Dark

Mih-Ty falls short of the 13-14 song promise with 11 tracks, but we’re not complaining. Featuring appearances from Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, and French Montana, Mih-Ty is available on Tidal and Apple Music.

RELATED:  Khalid – Alive


1. The Light DOWNLOAD
2. Goin Thru Some Thangz DOWNLOAD
3. FYT (feat. French Montana) DOWNLOAD
4. Perfect Timing DOWNLOAD
5. New Level DOWNLOAD
6. Take Your Time DOWNLOAD
7. These Days DOWNLOAD
8. Surrounded (feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa) DOWNLOAD
9. Lie 2 Me DOWNLOAD
10. Ride It DOWNLOAD
11. Imitate DOWNLOAD

RELATED:  Jeremih – Get It


Author: 47nobs