Super Junior-D&E – Danger

South Korean boy band Super Junior-D&E the group is composed of two Super Junior members: Donghae and Eunhyuk has released his long-awaited project ‘Danger’ album. It was released on April 12, 2019, by S.M. Entertainment.

RELATED:  Audio: Rick Nash Retires After 15 Seasons Due To Concussion Complications

The duo will be coming back soon with their 3rd mini-album ‘DANGER‘.

The titular title track “Danger” is a mixture of trap hip-hop and electronic, paired with a dynamic and eye-catching performance.

RELATED:  MUSIC: Naira Marley – "Drummer Boy"

Donghae also participated in composing and writing the lyrics for the track.

Tracklist For Super Junior-D&E – Danger Album;

DOWNLOAD Supa Bwe – Just Say Thank You (EP) Zip File [51.7 MB]


Author: 47nobs