Supa Bwe – Just Say Thank You (EP)

Supa Bwe just revealed the artwork and track list for his forthcoming EP, Just Say Thank You, that’s set to release April 10th. The 6-track EP features Chance The Rapper, Rexx Life Raj, Duffle Bag Buru and Dounia, with production from CEO Beatz, Spooky Bands, Peter Cottontale of the Social Experiment, Supa himself and more. Supa Bwe is a genre-defying Chicago mainstay who first gained notoriety with the band Hurt Everybody and he has worked with the likes of Saba, Mick Jenkins, Twista, Noname and many more.

RELATED:  MP3: Ariana Grande – Fake Smile

He’s been featured by Pitchfork, Complex, XXL and countless others who have spotlighted how his yell-sing style and incorporation of rock elements has proven to be very influential. Last year he made waves throughout the industry with his project Finally Dead and he’s preparing to release multiple projects this year. Stay tuned for more from Supa Bwe…

RELATED:  MP3: Quavo – Blunts After Sex

Supa Bwe – Just Say Thank You (EP) Album Tracklist Below;

1. Supa Bwe – I Hate You || MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

2. Supa Bwe – Time for Me Supa Bwe & Rexx Life Raj || MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

3. Supa Bwe – Rememory (feat. Chance the Rapper) || MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

RELATED:  Mp3 Download: Desiigner – Earned IiT!

4. Supa Bwe – Boom Boom Boom (feat. Duffle Bag Buru) || MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

5. Supa Bwe – Slippin / Apex || MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

6. Supa Bwe – Problem / Fuel || MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

7. Supa Bwe – Entropy (feat. Dounia) || MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

DOWNLOAD Supa Bwe – Just Say Thank You (EP) Zip 


Author: 47nobs