Sebastián Yatra – FANTASÍA

Image result for Sebastián Yatra - FANTASÍA

FANTASÍA is the upcoming debut studio album by Colombian-American singer and songwriter, Sebastián Yatra. It is set to be released on 12 April 2019 by Universal Music Latino.

During the past year, the 24-year-old singer has been working hard on his new album, which will mark a new musical path for him. According to the singer, the 12 songs that are included on Fantasía will remind fans of the magic Latin ballads hold, such as the track “Un Año” with Reik.

RELATED:  Ari Lennox – Shea Butter Baby ft. J. Cole

On March 3, Yatra officially announced his new album on social media, posting the official cover. “Fantasía is the representation of my heart. I also hope [it] will be [for] the people who firmly believe that love is the most powerful feeling in the world,” Yatra tells Billboard.

Sebastián Yatra – FANTASÍA Album Tracklist Below;

1. Sebastián Yatra – Cristina \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

RELATED:  MIXTAPS: Lil Uzi Vert Claims He's Quitting Music: "I Deleted Everything"

2. Sebastián Yatra – Falta Amor* \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

3. Sebastián Yatra – Un Año ft. Reik \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

4. Sebastián Yatra – Elena* \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

5. Sebastián Yatra – Fantasía* \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

6. Sebastián Yatra – En Guerra* \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

7. Sebastián Yatra – Yo Te Extraño* \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

RELATED:  Sebastián Yatra – Aquí Estaré*

8. Sebastián Yatra – Respiro* \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

9. Sebastián Yatra – Atado Entre Tus Manos \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

10. Sebastián Yatra – Aquí Estaré* \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

11. Sebastián Yatra – Vuelve \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

12. Sebastián Yatra – Nunca Nos Preparamos Para Tanto Amor \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

DOWNLOAD Sebastián Yatra – FANTASÍA Zip File [59.6 MB]


Author: 47nobs