Norah Jones – Begin Again

Begin Again is the upcoming seventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Norah Jones, scheduled to be released through Blue Note Records on April 12, 2019.

The album has also been called a compilation of singles Jones recorded from 2018 to 2019, and includes collaborations with Jeff Tweedy and Thomas Bartlett.

RELATED:  MP3: Philthy Rich – East Oakland Legend

Jones will tour Australia and the US in support of the album.

Norah Jones Begin Again Album Tracklist Below;

1. Norah Jones – My Heart Is Full \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

RELATED:  Cyprex ft. Oritse Femi – Odinakachukwu Remix

2. Norah Jones – Begin Again \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

3. Norah Jones – It Was You \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

4. Norah Jones – A Song with No Name \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

5. Norah Jones – Uh Oh \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

RELATED:  SNIPPET: Olamide – Zombie Ft. Wizkid

6. Norah Jones – Wintertime \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

7. Norah Jones – Just a Little Bit \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

DOWNLOAD Norah Jones – Begin Again Zip File [31.7 MB]


Author: 47nobs