NCT 127 – We Are Superhuman

We Are Superhuman is the upcoming fourth EP by South Korean boy band NCT 127, set to be released on May 24, 2019, through SM Entertainment. It was announced on April 18, 2019, concurrent with the release of their first Japanese album, Awaken.

RELATED:  The Diplomats ft. Belly – On God

It will include the lead single “Superhuman” and five other tracks.[2] The band will embark on the American leg of their Neo City – The Origin tour in support of the EP, which began on April 24 in New Jersey.

RELATED:  ALBUM: Fifi Cooper – Take Me Back

NCT 127 – We Are Superhuman Album Tracklist Below;

1. NCT 127 – Highway to Heaven

2. NCT 127 – Superhuman

3. NCT 127 – FOOL

RELATED:  Audio: Kevin Hart Tells The Oscar Jokes That Weren't To Stephen Colbert

4. NCT 127 – Jet Lag

5. NCT 127 – Paper Plane

6. NCT 127 – OUTRO: WE ARE 127

DOWNLOAD NCT 127 – We Are Superhuman Zip File


Author: 47nobs