Mp3 Download: Boogie – Skydive 2 ft 6lack


Download Boogie Skydive 2 Mp3 ft 6lack

Boogie has revealed the tracklist for his debut album Everything’s for Sale, ahead of its release this Friday (January 25th) on Shady Records.

RELATED:  Joe EL – Celebrate ft. Yemi Alade

The project is made up of 13 tracks from the Compton rapper, with guest appearances coming from Eminem, 6LACK, J.I.D, Snoh Aalegra and Christian aTunde Adjuah. Dropping on Shady Records, the album includes previous singles “Self Destruction” and “Silent Ride.”

RELATED:  MP3: Juice WRLD Ft. Young Thug – ON GOD



Author: 47nob