Mp3 Download: ALBUM: NAV – Bad Habits


NAV – Bad Habits Album Zip/Mp3 Free Download 

Bad Habits Tracklist:

1. To My Grave

2. I’m Ready

3. Taking Chances

4. Habits (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)

RELATED:  NBA OG 3Three – I Mean Dat

5. Tap (Feat. Meek Mill)

6. Tension

7. Price on My Head (Feat. The Weeknd)

8. Ralo

9. Tussin (Feat. Young Thug)

RELATED:  MP3: Koffee Ft. Jane Macgizmo – Blazin

10. Snap

11. Hold Your Breath (Feat. Gunna)

12. Why You Cryin’ Mama

13. Time Piece (Feat. Lil Durk)

14. Dior Runners

RELATED:  Banky W – Why

15. Vicodin

16. Stuck With Me

17. Know Me


The post ALBUM: NAV – Bad Habits appeared first on iMack – NGleakers.



Author: 47nob