Mp3 Download: ALBUM: Melii – phAses


Melii - phAses

Melii – phAses Album Zip/Mp3 Free Download

Editors’ Notes: Multi-talented Harlem musician Melii has been impressing for a while now, and she’s finally ready for the spotlight with the release of her debut project. Featuring appearances from Tory Lanez, Odalys, and A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, the newly released project sees her proudly showcasing the full breadth of her talents.


RELATED:  AUDIO: Emeli Sandé - 10,000 Enemies mp3 download

1. Melii – Way Out (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Melii – Trip (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Melii – Slow for Me (feat. Tory Lanez) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Melii – Gangsta Talk (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Melii – False Signal (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Melii – Copy (feat. Odalys) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Melii – Before I (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Melii – Mister (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Melii – HML (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Melii – City Girls (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Melii – Pretty Girls (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Melii – See Me (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Melii – Anime Girls (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. Melii – Feel Me (DOWNLOAD MP3)


The post ALBUM: Melii – phAses appeared first on iMack – NGleakers.

RELATED:  VIDEO: Korede Bello – 2geda



Author: 47nob