Marina – Love

Love is the upcoming fourth studio album by Welsh singer Marina Diamandis, known mononymously as Marina.

It is scheduled to be released in full on 26 April 2019 by Atlantic Records; the first part, Love, was released on 4 April 2019.

The album is her first body of work in which she is not credited as Marina and the Diamonds. The double album is split into two eight-track collections (“Love” and “Fear“), with each collection exploring psychologist Elisabeth Kübler-Ross’ theory that humans are only capable of experiencing the nominal two emotions.

RELATED:  ALBUM: PRO Kid – Dankie San

It will include the lead single “Handmade Heaven“. The album was announced alongside a tour, which will visit the UK and US, to begin in April 2019 and conclude in October.

RELATED:  Wiz Khalifa – Monitored Millions

Marina Love Album tracklist Below;

1. Marina – Believe In Love || MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

2. Marina – Life Is Strange || MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

3. Marina – You || MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

RELATED:  Juelz Santana ft Lil Wayne & Belly – Boiling Water

4. Marina – Karma || MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

5. Marina – Emotional Machine || MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

6. Marina – Too Afraid || MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

7. Marina – No More Suckers || MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

8. Marina – Soft To Be Strong || MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

DOWNLOAD Marina – Love Zip File [44.7 MB]


Author: 47nobs