Logic – Bitch You Jeffrey

Logic – Confessions of a Dangerous Mind Zip

Logic – Bitch You Jeffrey Mp3 Download

American rapper, Logic has released his long-awaited project ‘Confessions of a Dangerous Mind’ album. It was released on May 10, 2019, by Def Jam Recordings.

RELATED:  Logic – Killing Everybody

Off the 6-tracks body of work, Logic comes through with a groovy record “Bitch You Jeffrey

Rapper and New York Times best-selling author Logic has announced the release date of his upcoming album Confessions of a Dangerous Mind along with the cover art created by long-time collaborator Sam Spratt.

RELATED:  Logic – Icy (feat. Gucci Mane)

Listen and download!



Author: 47nobs