Lil Yachty – Nuthin’ 2 Prove


15 tracks featuring Offset, Cardi B, Kevin Gates, Gunna, Lil Baby, Playboi Carti, & more!
After enduring a couple different setbacks & delays, Lil Yachty’s anticipated new album, Nuthin’ 2 Prove, is finally here.

Laced with 15 tracks in total, the follow up to Lil Boat 2 features guest appearances from some of the biggest names in hip-hop, including Offset, Cardi B, Kevin Gates, Gunna, Lil Baby, Playboi Carti, Juice WRLD and Trippie Redd. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Tay Keith, 30 Roc, ChaseTheMoney, DigitalNas, EarlThePearll, OZ & more.

RELATED:  Bhad Bhabie – Gucci Flip Flops ft Lil Yachty

Led by the previously heard single “Who Want The Smoke,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via any one of the streaming platforms. Hit play and let us know what you think!


1: DOWNLOAD Lil Yatchy – Gimmie My Respect

RELATED:  Lil Keed – Wop Remix Ft. Lil Yachty

2: DOWNLOAD Lil Yatchy – Get Dripped (feat. Playboi Carti)

3: DOWNLOAD Lil Yatchy – Riley From the Boondocks

4: DOWNLOAD Lil Yatchy – I’m the Mac

5: DOWNLOAD Lil Yatchy – Yacht Club (feat. Juice WRLD)

6: DOWNLOAD Lil Yatchy – SaintLaurentYSL (feat. Lil Baby)

7: DOWNLOAD Lil Yatchy – We Outta Here! (feat. Young Nudy)

8: DOWNLOAD Lil Yatchy – Who Want the Smoke! (feat. Cardi B & Offset)

RELATED:  D33J ft. Lil Yachty – Out Of Sight

9: DOWNLOAD Lil Yatchy – Worth It

10: DOWNLOAD Lil Yatchy – Everything Good, Everything Right

11: DOWNLOAD Lil Yatchy – Next Up

12: DOWNLOAD Lil Yatchy – Forever World (feat. Trippie Redd)

13: DOWNLOAD Lil Yatchy – Nolia (feat. Kevin Gates)

14: DOWNLOAD Lil Yatchy – Fallin’ in Luv (feat. Gunna)

15: DOWNLOAD Lil Yatchy – Stoney


Author: 47nobs