Izzy Bizu – Glita (EP)

Izzy Bizu - Glita (EP) Zip Download

London, UK based recording artist, Izzy Bizu has released his long-awaited project ‘Glita’ EP. It was released on April 19, 2019, by RCA Records.

Bizu’s forthcoming Glita EP will feature a new version of “Someone That Loves You” featuring Coldplay’s Chris Martin.

“Lights On” is the first single to be previewed from Bizu’s forthcoming Glita EP, and lands as her first single since her critically-acclaimed 2016 debut album, A Moment Of Madness.

RELATED:  Reason – Azania ft. Swizz Beatz & Sibongile Khumalo

Speaking about her new single, Bizu explains, “Lights On” is about throwing caution to the wind and going with what you feel rather than what you think (or what you think other people will think). It’s about growing up and losing your inhibitions, but there is a loss of innocence in that and it can be easy to lose your way.”


Tracklist For Izzy Bizu – Glita (EP);

1. Izzy Bizu – This is What We Wanted // MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

2. Izzy Bizu – Doorstep // MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

RELATED:  MP3: Kanye West – Power

3. Izzy Bizu – Never With It // MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

4. Izzy Bizu – Lights On // MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

5. Izzy Bizu – Someone That Loves You (New version, featuring Chris Martin?) // MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

DOWNLOAD Izzy Bizu – Glita (EP) Zip File [51.7 MB]


Author: 47nobs