Future & Juice WRLD – WRLD on Drugs

Future & Juice WRLD - WRLD on Drugs Album Zip Download
Future & Juice WRLD – WRLD on Drugs Album Zip Download

After linking up in the studio earlier this week and sharing the song “Fine China,” Future & Juice WRLD decide to come through today and share their newly-announced joint project WRLD On Drugs.

The 16-track project features guest appearance from Young Thug, Nicki Minaj, Yung Bans, Gunna, Young Scooter, & Lil Wayne, the latter of which who appears on the song “Oxy.” Meanwhile production is handled mostly by Wheezy, with assistance coming from Richie Souf, SinGrinch, Psymun, and others. With song titles like “Oxy,” “Zan,” “Afterlife” & “WRLD On Drugs,” fans can expect to hear a lot of drug references throughout the project just as the title depicts, both glorifying and addressing the repercussions from them.

RELATED:  Young Thug – Show Off ft. Future

Available on iTunes, fans can now stream the joint project in its entirety via Apple Music and/or Spotify. Hit play and let us know what you think!

RELATED:  MP3: Test Ft. Future – Timing is Progression

1 Jet Lag (feat. Young Scooter) DOWNLOAD
2 Astronauts DOWNLOAD
3 Fine China DOWNLOAD
4 Red Bentley (feat. Young Thug) DOWNLOAD
5 Make It Back DOWNLOAD
6 Oxy (feat. Lil Wayne) DOWNLOAD
7 7 AM Freestyle DOWNLOAD
8 Different (feat. Yung Bans) DOWNLOAD
10 Realer N Realer DOWNLOAD
11 No Issue DOWNLOAD
13 Afterlife DOWNLOAD
14 Ain’t Livin Right (feat. Gunna) DOWNLOAD
15 Transformer (feat. Nicki Minaj) DOWNLOAD
16 Hard Work Pays Off DOWNLOAD

RELATED:  Juice WRLD – Armed and Dangerous


Author: 47nobs