Famous Dex – Momma’s Boy

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Famous Dex – Momma’s Boy Mp3 (Zip Download)

It’s been a minute since we’ve heard from Famous Dex, who has been flying relatively below the radar since last year’s Dex Meets Dexter. Of course, “Japan” still pops up in radio rotation from time to time, but all things considered, it’s been somewhat of a Dexter drought. Though some speculated he has since retreated to the woodlands to pursue a career as a lumberjack, in reality, he’s been hitting the laboratory. As a result, it looks like we’ll be getting some new Dex music sooner rather than later.

RELATED:  Mp3 Download: Jessie Ware – Adore You

Taking to Instagram, Dexter announced his upcoming project Momma’s Boy, along with an emotional message. “Rest Up mom Miss u so much,” he writes, after revealing the date to be May 22nd. “An to All my Fans Sorry For the Wait The Album gone be So Fire.”

RELATED:  Famous Dex – TouchDown (Remix) ft Sean Kingston & Mike Devoe

Famous Dex – Momma’s Boy Lyrics and Tracklist

1. Famous Dex – No Static ft. Jay Critc

2. Famous Dex – In My System ft. Famous Dex

RELATED:  Jevon – Wagwarn ft Berna

3. Shooter Nigga ft. Trippie Redd

4. Famous Dex – Off The Leash

5. Famous Dex – Go Play Wit It

6. Famous Dex – Nervous ft. Lil Baby, Rich the Kid, Jay Critch

7. Famous Dex – Miss You Freestyle

DOWNLOAD Famous Dex – Momma’s Boy Zip File


Author: 47nobs