Chris Shiflett – Hard Lessons

Christopher Aubrey Shiflett is best known as the lead guitarist for the rock band Foo Fighters since June 1999, and the punk rock band No Use for a Name, as well as the punk rock cover band Me First and the Gimme Gimmes.

RELATED:  M Huncho – Repeating

He is the younger brother of musician Scott Shiflett.

Chris Shiflett – Hard Lessons Lyrics and Tracklist

1. Liar’s Word \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. This Ol’ World \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Welcome To Your First Heartache \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD

RELATED:  Famous Dex – Ridin’ Thru

4. The Hardest Lessons \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. The One You Go Home To \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Fool’s Gold \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. I Thought You’d Never Leave \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD

RELATED:  Jesse Rutherford – My Ways

8. Weak Heart \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. Marfa on My Mind \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Leaving Again \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. The Hardest Lessons (Reprise) \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD Chris Shiflett – Hard Lessons Zip File


Author: 47nobs