Chris Robinson Brotherhood – Servants of the Sun

Chris Robinson Brotherhood is an American blues rock band formed in 2011 by Black Crowes singer Chris Robinson while the Crowes were on hiatus. The band has released five studio albums:

Big Moon Ritual, The Magic Door, Phosphorescent Harvest, Any Way You Love, We Know How You Feel 2016 and Barefoot in the Head.

RELATED:  MP3: MoneyBagg Yo – Act Up Challenge

The band consists of Robinson, guitarist Neal Casal, keyboardist Adam MacDougall, bassist Jeff Hill (who replaced original bassist Mark Dutton in 2016), and drummer Tony Leone (who replaced original drummer George Sluppick in January 2015).

Chris Robinson Brotherhood – Servants of the Sun Lyrics and Tracklist

1. Some Earthly Delights // MP3 DOWNLOAD

RELATED:  Meek Mill ft. Drake – Going Bad

2. Let It Fall // MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Rare Birds // MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Venus in Chrome // MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Stars Fell on California // MP3 DOWNLOAD

RELATED:  Dua Lipa – Lose Myself

6. Comin’ Round the Mountain // MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. The Chauffeur’s Daughter // MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. Dice Game // MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. Madder Rose Interlude // MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. A Smiling Epitaph // MP3 DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD Chris Robinson Brotherhood – Servants of the Sun Zip File


Author: 47nobs