Baroness – Gold & Grey

Gold & Grey is the upcoming fifth studio album by Philadelphia-based heavy metal band Baroness, due to be released on 14 June 2019 on the band’s own label, Abraxan Hymns.

As with previous releases by the band, the album’s artwork was designed by front-man and lead singer John Dyer Baizley.

The album will be the band’s first to feature new guitarist Gina Gleason and was mastered by frequent Flaming Lips collaborator Dave Fridmann who also produced Baroness’ previous album. The first single from the album, “Borderlines”, was released in March 2019.

RELATED:  Audio: 21 Savage Joins Alley Boy For The Seasonal "Fish Fry"

Baroness – Gold & Grey Album Tracklist Below;

1. Front Toward Enemy || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. I’m Already Gone || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED:  MP3: Lonzo Ball (Zo) Ft. Lance Stephenson – Swerve

3. Seasons || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sevens || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Tourniquet || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Anchor’s Lamen || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Throw Me an Anchor || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. I’d Do Anything || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Blankets of Ash || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Emmet: Radiating Light || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED:  Young Thug – On The Run

11. Cold: Blooded Angels || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Crooked Mile || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Broken Halo || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Can Oscura || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Borderlines || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Assault on East Falls || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Pale Sun || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Baroness – Gold & Grey Zip File


Author: 47nobs