Ari Lennox – Shea Butter Baby

American singer and songwriter, Ari Lennox has released his long-awaited project ‘Shea Butter Baby’ album. It was released on May 07, 2019, by Dreamville/Interscope Records.

It’s been an enduring journey for Ari Lennox leading into her long-awaited debut album, Shea Butter Baby, which will finally arrive on May 7.

Prior to the anticipated project’s arrival, the Dreamville signee blessed fans with a final single from the LP on Tuesday (April 30) with the sultry jazz-tinged “Up Late.”

RELATED:  Young Thug – Broke Niggas ft. Gucci Mane

Ari Lennox – Shea Butter Baby Albums tracklist below;

1. Ari Lennox – Chicago Boy // MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

2. Ari Lennox – BMO // MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

3. Ari Lennox – Broke (feat. JID) // MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

RELATED:  Ari Lennox – Shea Butter Baby ft. J. Cole

4. Ari Lennox – Up Late // MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

5. Ari Lennox – Shea Butter Baby Ari Lennox & J. Cole // MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

6. Ari Lennox – Speak to Me // MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

7. Ari Lennox – New Apartment // MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

RELATED:  Sara Bareilles – Orpheus

8. Ari Lennox – Facetime // MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

9. Ari Lennox – Pop // MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

10. Ari Lennox – I Been // MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

11. Whipped Crea // MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

12. Ari Lennox – Static // MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

DOWNLOAD Ari Lennox – Shea Butter Baby Zip File


Author: 47nobs