Anitta – Kisses

Kisses is the fourth studio album by Brazilian singer Anitta, released on April 4, 2019, through Warner Music Brasil.

She is a Brazilian singer, songwriter, actress, dancer and businesswoman.

However, She is managed internationally by John Shahidi of Shots Studios.

And also began singing at age 8 in a choir from a Catholic church in the Honório Gurgel neighborhood in Rio de Janeiro.

The reference to the name Kisses highlights that there exist thousands of different types of kisses, but even so, it remains a kiss.

RELATED:  Mp3 Download: Hamzaa – Breathing, Pt. 2 ft. Wretch 32 & Ghetts

During the next few days I will reveal to you the name of each song and the characteristic of each Anitta she represents.

Through the eyes of the master [Giovanni Bianco]”

However, She commented that in addition to the ten tracks, “ten different Anittas” would be presented on the project.

She explained: “Soon you will know all of them in Kisses, the album is trilingual and it’s very special and I’m working to make everything perfect.

RELATED:  Demi Lovato – Spotlight

I hope all of you like it and have fun with me”.

Stream Listen and Download Anitta – Kisses Album (ZIP) Only On 47nobs;

01. Anitta – Atención ||MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

02. Anitta – Banana ||MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

03. Anitta – Onda diferente (feat. Papatinho) ||MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

04. Anitta – Sin miedo ||MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

RELATED:  Kevin Gates – Adding Up

05. Anitta – Anitta – Poquito ||MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

06. Anitta – Tu y yo ||MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

07. Anitta – Get To Know Me ||MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

08. Anitta – Rosa ||MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

09. Anitta – Juego ||MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

10. Anitta – Você mentiu ||MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

DOWNLOAD Anitta – Kisses Zip File [54.7 MB]


Author: 47nobs