1THE9 – Wonderland

Image result for 1THE9 - Wonderland

South Korean boy band formed through the 2018 survival competition Under Nineteen. The group is composed of 9 members: Yoo Yong-ha, Kim Tae-woo, Lee Seung-hwan, Shin Ye-chan, Kim Jun-seo, Jeon Do-yum, Jung Jin-sung, Jeong Taek-hyeon and Park Sung-won has released their long-awaited project ‘Wonderland’ album. It was released on April 12, 2019, by MBK Entertainment.

RELATED:  Xbusta – Like This (Freestyle)

On March 11, the boy band unveiled their official logo, as well as teaser images for their ‘Wonderland’ debut. The logo is a simple cube-shaped image that features both the numbers ‘1’ and ‘9’, and in the image teasers, all nine members can be seen showing off their own individual colors to the camera.

RELATED:  Mp3 Download: Rexx Life Raj – Never Change

Meanwhile, 1the9 is the project boy band from MBC’s ‘Under Nineteen,’ and includes winning contestants Jeon Doyeom, Jung Jinsung, Kim Taewoo, Shin Yechan, Jung Taekhyeon, Yoo Yonghwa, Park Sungwon, Lee Seunghwan, and Kim Junseo.

RELATED:  AUDIO: Lil Baby - Mile A Minute (feat. Skippa Da Flippa) mp3 download

Tracklist For 1THE9 (원더나인) – 원더랜드 (WONDERLAND) Album;

DOWNLOAD 1THE9 – Wonderland Zip File [51.7 MB]


Author: 47nobs